Siouxland Coalition To End Homelessness

Board Members

The next meeting will be held Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 1:00 p.m. at City Hall, Lower Level Conference Room, 405 6th Street, Sioux City, Iowa. Hope to see you there!

The Siouxland Coalition to End Homelessness meets the fourth Wednesday of January, March, May, July, September, and the third Wednesday of November.  Meetings are held at the Salvation Army, 1400 Villa Avenue, at 1:00 p.m.  Following is a list of board members:

Susan McGuire, Chair

Frank Tenuta, Vice Chair

Wendy Jackson, Treasurer

Amy Keairns, Lead Agency, Secretary

Kristine Bornholtz

Jennifer Jackson

Rhonda Jordal

Alison Justice

Allison Larson

Alice Mollet

Connie Noreen

Monica Rosenthal

Terri Sturges

Joe Twidwell

Major Von Vandiver